Can I delete an Alert I sent?

Yes. However, since they go out to subscribers via text and email, you won't be able to retrieve the alerts already sent.

To delete an alert, please follow these steps:  

Step 1:Once you are logged into VNN Alerts, click on “Alerts Sent”

Step 2:  Find the Alert you want to delete and click on “Edit”

Step 3:  In the “Edit Expiration” area click on the dropdown and select “Expire Immediately”

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments